We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By using our website we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies from the LEAF website. Click here to learn how to change your settings and see our privacy policy.

Contact Us

If you have any enquiries, feel free to contact us by phone or email. Alternatively, please leave your message in the contact box at the bottom of the page. For formal complaints please complete the Complaints questionnaire.

Phone: 0247 6413 911
Email: enquiries@leafuk.org
Address: LEAF, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG

You can also contact LEAF on twitter -

Our Team

Caroline Drummond, Chief Executive, LEAF

Caroline Drummond, Chief Executive
Email: caroline.drummond@leafuk.org

Mobile; 07710 886 762
Lindsey Booth, Secretary, LEAF

Lindsey Booth, Secretary
Email: lindsey.booth@leafuk.org

Stephen Jones, Operations Manager, LEAF

Steve Jones, Operations Manager
Email: stephen.jones@leafuk.org

Annabel Shackleton, Events Manager, LEAF

Annabel Shackleton, Events,
Open Farm Sunday & 
Open Farm School Days Manager

Email: annabel.shackleton@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07912 463 151
Antony Goggin, LEAF Marque Technical Manager, LEAF

Anthony Goggin,
LEAF Marque Technical Manager

Email: anthony.goggin@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07590 445 639
Kathryn Mitchell, IFM Co-ordinator, LEAF

Kathryn Mitchell,
IFM Development Manager

Email: kathryn.mitchell@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07889 722 589
Simon Bull, Marketing & Communications Manager, LEAF

Simon Bull,
Marketing & Communications Manager

Email: simon.bull@leafuk.org

Justine Hards, Publications Assistant, LEAF

Justine Hards, Publications and PR Co-ordinator
Email: justine.hards@leafuk.org

Val Goldstraw, Secretary, LEAF

Val Goldstraw, Membership Co-ordinator
Email: val.goldstraw@leafuk.org

Carol Cartwright, LEAF

Carol Cartwright, IFM and Events Administrator
Email: carol.cartwright@leafuk.org

Alice Midmer, Projects Co-ordinator, LEAF

Alice Midmer, Projects Co-ordinator
Email: alice.midmer@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07740 409218
David Rabbich, Intern, LEAF

David Rabbich, LEAF Intern
Email: david.rabbich@leafuk.org

Mel McCarthy, Events, Open Farm Sunday and Open Farm School Days Administrator, LEAF

Melanie McCarthy,
Events, Open Farm Sunday and Open Farm School Days
Email: melanie.mccarthy@leafuk.org

Caroline Ellis, Bookkeeper, LEAF

Caroline Ellis, Bookkeeper 
Email: caroline.ellis@leafuk.org


Your Email Address